Organizers

EXECUTIVE ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

20151207_1312261

Fatih Yaşar

Department of Physics Engineering 
Hacettepe University
fatih@hacettepe.edu.tr
WEBSITE

20151207_1313271Mehmet Dilaver

Department of Physics Engineering
Hacettepe University
dilaver@hacettepe.edu.tr
WEBSITE

kadirhoca21-300x256Kadir Demir

Department of Physics
Bülent Ecevit University
kadirdemir@beun.edu.tr
WEBSITE

hansmanUlrich H. E. Hansmann

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Oklahoma
uhansmann@ou.edu
WEBSITE

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

haysFrank Hays

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Oklahoma
Franklin-Hays@ouhsc.edu
WEBSITE

jeffskolnick1Jeffrey Skolnick

Center for the Study of Systems Biology,
Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA, USA.
skolnick@gatech.edu

WEBSITE

Józef A. Liwoliwo1

Faculty of Chemistry
University of Gdańsk
jozef.liwo@ug.edu.pl
WEBSITE

okamotoYuko Okamoto

Department of Physics 
School Of Sciences
Nagoya University
okamoto@phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp
WEBSITE

 

Comments are closed