Organizers

EXECUTIVE ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Fatih Yaşar

Department of Physics Engineering 
Hacettepe University
fatih@hacettepe.edu.tr
WEBSITE

Mehmet Dilaver

Department of Physics Engineering
Hacettepe University
dilaver@hacettepe.edu.tr
WEBSITE

Kadir Demir

Department of Physics
Bülent Ecevit University
kadirdemir
WEBSITE

Ulrich H. E. Hansmann

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Oklahoma
uhansmann@ou.edu
WEBSITE

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Frank Hays

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Oklahoma
Franklin-Hays@ouhsc.edu
WEBSITE

Jeffrey Skolnick

Center for the Study of Systems Biology, 
Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA, USA.
skolnick@gatech.edu

WEBSITE

Józef A. Liwo

Faculty of Chemistry
University of Gdańsk
jozef.liwo@ug.edu.pl
WEBSITE

Yuko Okamoto

Department of Physics 
School Of Sciences
Nagoya University
okamoto@phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp
WEBSITE

Bilgi İşlem Daire Başkanlığı - Her Hakkı Saklıdır
[]
IPv6 Etkin